Little Log House Show Captivates Young and Old

Little Log House show in Hastings, Minn., offers unique setting for old iron

Elevator
This elevator dates to 1938, when it was built on a local farm owned by Ole Floan, Wanamingo, Minn. Ole cut all of the wood for the elevator using his own sawmill. The elevator remained in use until 1995, when Steve Bauer bought it for the Little Log House collection.
Photo By Leslie C. McManus