| January/February 1968

Darke County Steam Thresher's Ass'n. Inc.

Having completed our business for the past year. The Darke County Steam Threshers' members, officers and directors held an election in the assembly room in the courthouse Greenville, Ohio.

Officers for 1967 are as follows: President - R.S. Hollinger; Vice President-Charles Ditmer; Secretary - Mildred Ary; Treasurer - Harold Ary.

Board of Directors: Hugh Hartzell, Verl Lawrence, Milton Deets, Leonard Lambert, Glen Ary, Ralph Ary, Lloyd Seman.

Trustee: Sylvester Ditmer, Wayne Whitenack, Woody Turner.

Chaplian: Rev. Lillie Black Mote. Attorney: Paul Younker.