Pioneer Engineers Elect Officers for 1974

RR 6, Greensburg, Indiana 47240

Last October 27, the Pioneer Engineers Club held a business
meeting and election of officers at Rushville, Indiana. It was
voted to retain President Ray Jones, Vice-President Lawrence
Porter, and Treasurer Anthony Moorman. Mr. Eldon Myers resigned as
secretary and Jerry Moorman was elected to fill the vacancy.
Directors elected for three years were: Lawrence Walker, Everett
Huber, and Paul Cole.

The new Secretary would like for all members who have not been
receiving their meeting notices to please drop him a card with the
proper address, so they may receive their mail in the future.

Farm Collector Magazine
Farm Collector Magazine
Dedicated to the Preservation of Vintage Farm Equipment